Menu
DASCanada - The Broker Channel Sales Team

For Brokers

The Broker Channel Sales Team

Our Broker Consultants are here to support you, so you can offer Legal Expense Insurance to your clients, differentiate your brokerage, and grow your business.


Eastern Canada 
(MB, ON, QC, and Atlantic Canada)


Western Canada
(BC, AB, and SK)


Trevor McIntosh
Regional Sales Manager,
Eastern Canada
T: 647-285-2034
E: tmcintosh@das.ca

Kristie Gallo
Broker Consultant, 
Eastern Canada
T: 647-205-1007
E
kgallo@das.ca

Matt Pollock

Broker Consultant,
E
astern Canada
T: 437-993-4603
E: mpollock@das.ca

Nancy Babeu
Broker Consultant,
Québec
T: 514-473-2984
E: nbabeu@das.ca

Yuri Curumthaully
Sales & Support Coordinator,
Eastern Canada
T: 416-342-5414
E: ycurumthaully@das.ca


Grace Klemke
Regional Sales Manager,
Western Canada
T: 236-886-2387
E: gklemke@das.ca

Shari Sanders
Broker Consultant,
British Columbia and Saskatchewan 
T: 604-574-0938
E: ssanders@das.ca

Liza Burley
Broker Consultant,
British Columbia
T: 236-889-6125
​E: lburley@das.ca

Crystal Ellis
Broker Consultant, 
Alberta
T: 403-612-2191
E: cellis@das.ca

Janu Thavan
Sales & Sales Coordinator,
Western Canada
T: 416-342-8241
​E: jthavan@das.ca
 
 

 

 

 

 
 
DAS Whitepaper
Access to justice or exposure to debt?
DASbusiness
Filling the gaps in your client's commercial portfolio