Menu
DASCanada - The Broker Channel Sales Team

For Brokers

The Broker Channel Sales Team

Our Broker Consultants are here to support you, so you can offer Legal Expense Insurance to your clients, differentiate your brokerage, and grow your business.

Eastern Canada 
(MB, ON, QC and Atlantic Canada)

Western Canada
(SK, AB and BC)

Kristie Gallo
Broker Consultant, 
Eastern Canada
T: 647-205-1007
E: kgallo@das.ca

Shari Sanders
Broker Consultant,
British Columbia

T: 604-574-0938
E: ssanders@das.ca


Nancy Babeu
B
roker Consultant,
Québec

T: 514-473-2984
E: nbabeu@das.ca


Yuri Curumthaully
Sales & Support Coordinator,
Eastern Canada
T: 416-342-5414
E: ycurumthaully@das.ca


Lynnette Cappis
B
roker Consultant,
British Columbia

T: 604-365-0596
E: lcappis@das.ca


Crystal Lidgren
Broker Consultant, Alberta
T: 403-612-2191
E: clidgren@das.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 
DAS Whitepaper
Access to justice or exposure to debt?
DASbusiness
Filling the gaps in your client's commercial portfolio